Welcome to Joshua Creek Church in Mississauga, Ontario

Joshua Creek Church (most of us just say JCC!) is a wonderful group of people sharing together in a journey of friendship, spiritual growth and meeting needs in our communities and internationally.

We welcome folks to our Sunday worship gatherings as well as events and activities throughout the week.

 

 

Upcoming Services and Special Events

Sundays

    ● Sunday, Apr. 2
    ● Sunday, Apr. 9
    ● Sunday, Apr. 16
    ● Sunday, Apr. 23
    ● Sunday, Apr. 30
  10:00am - 12 Noon

SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICE

 
Sundays

    ● Sunday, May 7
    ● Sunday, May 14
    ● Sunday, May 21
    ● Sunday, May 28
  10:00am - 12 Noon

SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICE

 
Sundays

    ● Sunday, June 4
    ● Sunday, June 11
  10:00am - 12 Noon

SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICE

 

At Joshua Creek Church we are "friends" journeying and working together with Christ to establish His Kingdom on earth. Whereever people live, play and work, that's where we want to shine the light of Christ and share His love for all.

Copyright 2008-2017 All Rights Reserved || | Privacy Policy ||| Terms of Use ||| Site Map

www.joshuacreekchurch.com

Website by Webbit-CMS.com